Voids / Improved

As stated in my voids/development post, I reached an experiment where I was pleased with how it looked, and how it became my vision of a void and the overwhelming fear of death. I then used the suggestion of making a series of them, to create my own solar system. The sizes of these vary, as I wanted to achieve a continual line of them; this will look quite melodic and resemble notes on sheet music, extending the context of some of the words that are lyrics. I will be displaying these pieces in my upcoming group exhibition VIE, where I will be receiving feedback from my crit, as to developing these pieces, as they are not final works:

 

IMG_1255IMG_1256IMG_1257IMG_1258IMG_1259IMG_1261IMG_1262IMG_1263IMG_1265

How I plan to display them in APG gallery:

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

