What do you think happens after you die? What do you want to happen?

There are many questions that surround death but very little answers, with this I can read book and book on psychology, science, religion and I will still never know. From this absence, as research I sent out a questionnaire to my fellow students, family, friends and others asking;

What do you think happens after you die?
What would you want to happen?

 

I did this because this question will only ever receive opinions, so why not ask people I trust and I find information from. I received an overwhelming amount of replies, and all of the answers are so diverse. I asked them to leave it anonymous so I wouldn’t see the person when reading the answers. Although I’m pleased with the responses, my original intention to illustrate these answers is too ambitious and there is no way I can and do it sophisticatedly. My tutors really like the potential in these answers, as do I, but it’s just how do I use them?  I’m still wanting to use these in some way, so expect to see them in future works:

 

IMG_0287IMG_0288IMG_0289IMG_0290IMG_0291IMG_0292IMG_0293IMG_0294IMG_0295IMG_0296IMG_0297IMG_0298IMG_0299IMG_0300IMG_0301IMG_0287IMG_0288IMG_0289IMG_0290IMG_0291

One thought on “What do you think happens after you die? What do you want to happen?

Leave a Reply

